Saturday , November 26 2022
Home / Facebook / How to delete facebook id?

How to delete facebook id?

Dear reader, Assalamualaikum, how are you? Hope you all are well. You can understand the topic that I came to tune today by looking at the title of the tune.

Facebook is one of the most popular social media in the world today. One-third of the world’s population now uses Facebook. Many of us have multiple, two-three Facebook IDs. Many people open Facebook ID for various needs. Opening Facebook ID is easy to delete or deactivate but very difficult. It can be permanently deleted by a small number of people with some effort or program manipulation.

I will try to explain step by step how to delete Facebook ID permanently.

You will permanently delete your Facebook ID .

You can do it yourself through a smartphone or computer.
Open your Facebook app. After opening click on the three dot line

After clicking on the three dot line, scroll down the page that opens and you will see an option called Settings & Privacy, click on it. Looks like the screenshot below.

Clicking on Setting And Privacy option will open a new page in front of you.

Personal And Account Information will be written on the top line of the page.

Click on Personal And Account Information option and you will see another page. There will be writing.

Name
Contact Info
Identity confirmation
Account Ownership And Control

Then you click on Account Ownership and Control.

After clicking on Account Ownership and Control option, a new page will open in front of you with two options. First is you can deactivate your account temporarily if you want and second is you can delete your account permanently.

You want to permanently delete your account. Click on Delete Account option. Clicking on Delete Account option will open another new page in front of you.

On this page you will be asked to show how many options and why you want to delete your account. You can select any option from here and click on Continue to Account Deletion option. After clicking on the option, here you have to click on Continue to Account Delete option then a new page will open.

Here, enter the password of the account you want to delete and click on the Continue button. After clicking the Continue button, another new page will open and that is the final delete option. Here you will be told that if you want to delete the account you can reactivate or reactivate it within 30 days but after 30 days it will not be possible to reactivate it. If you want to reactivate the account within 30 days, you can reactivate it by logging in.

Click on the option to completely delete your account .
Your account will be automatically logged out after complete deletion.
If you found this article useful or learned something new, don’t forget to share this article on your Facebook timeline and stay tuned to Techtunes.

 

Check Also

ফেসবুকে কিভাবে ইমেইল পরিবর্তন করতে হয়

আমেরিকান বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের শিক্ষার্থীদের জন্য তৈরী নেটওয়ার্ক, ফেসবুক আজকে বিশ্বের সবচেয়ে জনপ্রিয় সোশ্যাল মিডিয়া ওয়েবসাইটে পরিণত …